Testimonials

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Read What Our Clients Have to Say” _builder_version=”3.0.83″]

Read What Our Clients Have to Say

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text admin_label=”BD, Buyer” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

I have worked bought and sold 7 homes in my life, Les and Leslie are by far the best agents I have ever worked with.  They found out of the box solutions, understood the market, and educated me on all there was to know on active adult communities.  I couldn’t be happier.

BD, Buyer

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”JE, Buyer and Renter” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

We are new residents in our new home for just a little over a week now and are completely delighted. The move itself was relatively painless and even pleasurable for one major reason. We took your advice and rented one on your beautiful, and nicely appointed short term rentals homes during the transition.

JE, Buyer and Renter

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”BS, home buyer” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

Working with Les & Leslie in purchasing our new retirement home in Saddlebrooke Ranch was a thoroughly process. They are both very knowledgeable about the local market, highly professional, and super organized. We would recommend them to anyone seeking to buy or rent a home in this area.

BS, Home Buyer

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”BAS, Home Buyer” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

We could have easily written a book on our “best in class” experience!!  We never set foot in our home until the day we moved in.  Les and Leslie sent pictures, video taped every square inch of the home, took measurements in every room and was there for every inspection when we couldn’t be. They went out of their way to make us feel like we were part of the process – even long distance.

BAS, Home Buyer

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”RK, Home Buyer” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

We were so lucky to have found Les and Leslie to be our buyer’s agents before we step foot into the sales office to look at model homes.  They were on our side every step of the way helping us pick out a lot, reviewing models and telling us the real scoop about the community.  Best customer service ever!

RK, Home Buyer

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”JC, Home Buyer” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

Les and Leslie gave me the grand tour of both Saddlebrooke and Saddlebrooke Ranch.  They introduced me to several residents and showed the available homes.  They were extremely patient and very gracious.  Leslie even took me furniture hunting when I returned for the inspection on the home I decided to buy.  I have never heard of any real estate agent doing that.  I could not be happier with their professionalism and support through the home buying process.

JC, Home Buyer

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”SKS, Landlord” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

Les and Leslie have exceeded our expectations by 1000% in managing our rental home.

SKS, Landlord

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”MRS, Home Buyer” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

Les and Leslie are true professionals who know the market and took the time to educate us, assist us with our pro and con’s list, and provide invaluable information in our home search.  You won’t go wrong working with them to find a home in one of the adult communities.

MRS, Home Buyer

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”MLB, Home Buyer” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

Our move across country could not have been easier – all because of Les and Leslie.  They were there for the final inspection when we couldn’t be, accepted delivery of items we had shipped directly to our new home and provided checklists and contacts for utilities and vendors so we could get up and running before we set foot in Arizona.   Their service was bar none!

MLB, Home Buyer

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”LLL, Tenant” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

We rented a comfortable, warm, clean and beautifully appointed home with the Sell, Buy or Rent Team while our new retirement home was under construction.  We were able to see our home come to life every day as were living only a couple of blocks away.  Les met us at the front gate to welcome us and show us to our rental.  They provided a welcome packet so we felt a part of the community immediately.  We highly recommend Les and Leslie for any rental need.

LLL, Tenant

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][et_pb_text admin_label=”NBS, Tenant” _builder_version=”3.0.91″ background_layout=”light”]

Thank you for accommodating our rental request and making a winter vacation at Saddlebrooke Ranch possible.   Talk about resort living. The community is beautiful, there is so much to do and we met people immediately.  The rental home was clean, organized and as nice or nicer than any hotel room.  We felt at home and comfortable.  The only problem… we wanted to stay longer!

NBS, Tenant

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_divider _builder_version=”3.0.83″ show_divider=”on” color=”#000000″ /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]